Hollywood Auto Body, Auto Repair Shop

Your one stop for full auto repair, Tune-ups, and auto Collisions Experts

full service auto shop in hollywood california
one stop auto shop in hollywood california about onestop auto shop hollywood one stop auto shop services hollywood auto shop faqs hollywood auto shop tune up specials hollywood auto shop photos contact onestop auto shop hollywood
Complete Auto Repair Services hollywod ca
OneStop Auto Repair

Customer Reviews

 

  Manage M.C. FULLER THE BEST ONE STOP GAVE US THE BEST/ON TIME IN &OUT SERVICE WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH THEM.AND WILL USE ONE STOP OVER 1/17/2010   
               
 
  Manage LONNIE MURPHY Excellent I had a wonderful experience with 1 Stop, they were quick, courteous, professional and did a great job. 1/14/2010   
 
Managed Reviews
  Action Customer Title Review Submitted Rating  
 
  Read Anonymous Excellent Always courteous and excellent service. 12/21/2009   
               
 
  Read APRIL BARNETT Very Good Ever since I took my VW Bug there to get serviced I've been happy with the quality of work. Now that I've taken my new car (Mini Cooper) to get fixed...I realized I should keep driving my Bug! It's less expensive to fix. But as before, ve... 12/19/2009   
               
 
  Read Anonymous ALWAYS helpful! I have been using One Stop since the late 90's. I trust One Stop and can count on them to provide advice and necessary work efficiently and timely. 12/13/2009   
               
 
  Read DEANN TRIMARCHI Highest I love the way Jaime and Ian all know my name and help me at a moment's notice. 12/6/2009   
               
 
  Read Anonymous Oil change/rear brak... Great service. Didn't have an appt and got my car done in an hour. 12/5/2009   
               
 
  Read JAMIE ST. ANTHO... Always Good Honesty is the hallmark of your business and for that I am always grateful and will continue to be a loyal customer. You know what you're doing. God bless! 12/2/2009   
               
 
  Read GENE LESSER Excellent What can I say? As usual a great job. On the button and on time. 11/20/2009   
               
 
  Read Anonymous Great Auto Shop I love it here. I hate having car problems, but bringing my car to One Stop makes the entire process less painful. 11/17/2009   
               
 
  Read Anonymous Excellent customer s... Your customer service and work is always excellent. 11/17/2009   
               
 
  Read MILES WATSON 5 good to be back and you guys havent changed much but I have 11/12/2009   
               
 
  Read ROB LEVINE Great Everything was good. Friendly and professional. 11/12/2009   
 
  Read GENE LESSER Fantastic The best auto repair service in Los Angeles. 11/11/2009   
               
 
  Read JUSTIN SIMOS excellent The service is always excellent at One Stop. The prices are great and you can always trust these guys. 11/10/2009   
               
 
  Read ROBERT SAMSON Fast and friendly Good place to get an oil change rather than going to a jiffylube or ezlube. 11/9/2009   
               
 
  Read COLLIN WHEELER The best ever Most honest and friendly shop I have ever been to. They are truley amazing and only do what is needed. I would recomend them to all my friends!!!! 11/6/2009   
               
 
  Read WILLIAM PETTER Good Job Really appreciate the quick turn around time. Saved me the extra expense of renting a car. 10/28/2009   
               
 
  Read JUSTIN MELNICK perfect the first time i have ever felt mechanics have been honest and not taken advantage of my lack of knowledge about cars 10/27/2009   
 

 

 

OneStop Auto Shop

Call Today for all of your Auto Repairs

and Maintenance in Hollywood, Ca.!

(323) 227-9999

 

auto repair specials

 

ase certified auto mechanic

 

 

 

OneStop Auto Repair

7935 Santa Monica Blvd.

West Hollywood, CA. 90046

323-227-9999 

 

 

auto repair reviews hollywood

 

 One Stop Auto Shop Reviews

 

facebook onestop auto shopgoogle places onestop auto shop hollywood cayoutube onestop auto shop hollywood ca

 

 

all major credit cards accepted for auto repair

 

 
One Stop Auto is a full service auto repair shop
one stop auto shop in hollywood california about onestop auto shop hollywood one stop auto shop services hollywood auto shop faqs hollywood auto shop tune up specials hollywood auto shop photos contact onestop auto shop hollywood
dodge auto repair hollywood ca chevy auto repair hollywood ca lexus auto repair hollywood ca Saturn auto repair hollywood ca hyundai auto repair hollywood ca nissan auto repair hollywood ca porsche auto repair hollywood ca honda auto repair hollywood ca toyota auto repair hollywood ca toyota auto repair hollywood ca ford auto repair hollywood ca vw auto repair hollywood ca cadillac auto repair hollywood ca jeep auto repair hollywood ca kia auto repair hollywood ca

2012 onestopauto.com   |   Privacy Policy   |   Sitemap

 

Providing Auto Service for the following vehicles and more

 

Audi   BMW   Cadillac   Chevy   Chrysler    Dodge   Ford   Honda   Hyundai   Jeep   Kia   Land Rover

Lexus   Lincoln   Mazda   Mercedes   Mitsubishi    Nissan   Porsche   Saturn   Sion   Toyota   Volvo   VW

Hollywood Web Design